The Left Is Over

12 01 2011

I’m about to share something I copied from the huffpo, where they claim they have a more centrist view than a place like the Daily-Kos. I want you to pay very close attention to the two words following “All Americans need…”.

HUFFPOST SUPER USERholiday2010 48 minutes ago (1:01 AM)

All Americans need thought reform, whether Dems or Reps, it is important to realize that all political discussions should focus on what is best for the country, not left or right agendas.

Considering what this country is going through right now may I suggest all Conservatives and clear thinking people go out and buy as many fire-arms as you can. My reason is two-fold. We may be forced to defend this country very soon from the likes of those that want “THOUGHT REFORM”. And we need to keep weapons out of the hands of the crazies on the left, so we need to buy them all up.

God help us.

Gio-


Actions

Information

3 responses

12 01 2011
Doc's Wife

“Thought reform”—-over my dead body!

12 01 2011
DCG

This is just plain madness. These people are just certified crazy…

13 01 2011
JKC

Thought reform sounds very Orwellian to me. Another crazy liberal idea.

Keeping the guns away from the left wing is a good idea. I don’t think I can fit many more guns in my house, but I’ll give it a shot. Been considering getting that Browning X-Bolt anyway.

Leave a comment