You Tell Me!

10 11 2010

The Worlds Most Dangerous Man?

My regular readers have noticed that I don’t post as often as I once did, and I thought it was high time I gave you all a quick update.

Besides my on-going physical re-hab I have been busy with other projects, so time has been a luxury for me lately. Not having enough time has always bothered me and has created problems with my health in the past. At one time I dealt with time by fighting against it as hard as I could. The prefered weapons used were… Coffee, Smoking, and sleeping only a few hours each day. I gave up smoking almost 2 years ago, and I’m about to cut-back on the Coffee, so the only thing in my way now is ‘time’, or to be more precise ‘lack of time’.

Now that you all know what it is I’m against, I want to ask for just a little help from you. This is easy so don’t get worried. All I want from you is… IDEAS.

I’m going to post one or two OPEN THREADS each week to be used as subject starters. You pick the subjects open for discussion and then everyone can join-in with either opinions, or maybe your own subjects.  And Truth be told, it will give me instant ideas for me to write about.

Let’s give it a try…

I now declare this an OPEN THREAD!

Gio-


Actions

Information

10 responses

10 11 2010
DCG

Hope all is going well with the rehab Gio!

What about the AK senate race? Quite a mess with voting tabulation. Can’t believe they started checking votes without notifying Miller’s team. Guess he filed suit to stop it. And what about that fed contractor telling employees to vote for Murkowsli? So much wrong w/ the process yet you know the DOJ won’t get involved since Holder is a crook as well..

10 11 2010
giovanniworld

DCG,

Great subject!

I have been pretty PO’d ever since Murkowski decided to play spoiler. She is a prime example of the RINO’s that have the ability to destroy the GOP. So much has gone wrong since she decided to play child-like games with the voters in Alaska, that its hard to keep score. Her stupid excuse that outsiders decided the primary irks me because clear thinking people know that the outsiders could not pull the levers in the voting booths, only Alaskans got to vote and she damn well knows it.

Of all the stunts pulled, the best had to be the one where a radio host suggested that people go and register as write-in candidates. I think it was something like close to 100 people did so, which of course will further to confuse the write-in vote counting. As crazy as it sounds I liked it. I only wish I knew about it prior because since then I have come up with a fool-proof plan. What they should have done is… find as many people as they could with names very similar in spelling to Murkowski. That would have sunk her in the re-count.

Don’t even get me started on Holder. I consider him lower than worm poop. Justice in this country has been hi-jacked by a racist lawyer with an agenda.

Gio-

10 11 2010
ww thumper

In Alaska the DumocRATS count the votes just like they do in Washington….they always Screw up the election trying to “find” enough “misplaced” ballots to get the Dem to win. I think the votes should be counted by an “Independent” service of some kind that is “ACCOUNTABLE” for any “mistakes” on “nonsense” WW

10 11 2010
koa

The most infuriating thing to me is the constant argument from Murkowski supporters that somehow because the Republican primary in Alaska is closed voters were disenfrachised. There is absolutely no logic to that statement in my mind. She was running as the Republican candidate, Republicans voted in the primary not to accept her and chose Miller, explain again how the voters in Alaska were disenfrachised? If they wanted a say in the primary and were registered…they should have voted, if they were not registered Republicans and wanted to vote for Murkowski, then I guess they should have registered as such to have a say.

10 11 2010
Doc's Wife

Gio—glad to hear that you are doing well with rehab! Great that you no longer smoke. Both our sons have quit, and that is a great accomplishment for those two. I cannot seem to get yesterday and today’s Glen Beck show off my mind. It is very scary and quite a lot to absorb. What is going on in our country is very deep and rotten to the core. I only pray this evil man, Soros, can be stopped in time.

11 11 2010
giovanniworld

DW,

I always knew that Soros was a dangerous man, but Glenn and his staff have been able to put together what I never could have. The best thing to come out of all this so far is… never again will people just take a liberal at their word. This is a wonderful turn of events because liberal/progressives have been lying to us for many, many years, and now we know why. No more excuses. If and when any liberal/progressive opens their mouth we have no choice but to automatically chalk it up as a lie.

The fear you feel is very valid, but I think Glenn has done this country a huge service by peeling back the layers on these un-American creeps. Now that the people are being informed about the true aim of these cretons, we stand a good chance of reversing things. With Gods help I think we are going to be ok.

Gio-

11 11 2010
DCG

Soros and his minions are running scared of Beck. I thought I read a headline where Soros called for bad things to Beck…typical Alinsky tactic!

11 11 2010
Doc's Wife

DCG–I missed the end of Beck’s show on the first day due to a phone call. Apparently, there was a meeting of two representatives from Soros and Beck. What was in the tape sent to Beck–was iis some type of threat to call Beck off?

11 11 2010
giovanniworld

DW,

Go here and watch the video. Its taken directly from Glenns show, and it should explain better than one of us could.

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/beck-reveals-ominous-gift-soros-sent-him/

Gio-

11 11 2010
velenda

George Soros seems to be a very scary person and a huge threat to this country and why is he still breathing? if the proof is out there for Glen to find then why is this person free to walk around in this country a free man? The thought of this person being in the ear of our president is even scarier. How did he get past the secret service, his back ground check should have sent RED FLAGS up for ALL to see and yet he is visiting our White House on regular visits? What the hell is that saying to the American public and what is it we are supposed to think of it all? I am not one to want someone murdered but this guy really needs to go, before we are all standing in bread lines for days just to make it to the head of the line to be told the bread is gone. This man is no longer hiding UNDER the rock but standing on top of it and rubbing it in our faces…
Cannot wait to see what Glen has to tell us today about this guy and his cronies. God save this Country because the bodies in charge are fighting hard to take her to her knees…

Leave a Reply

