Freedom Commercial

2 07 2010

This is one awesome commercial…


Actions

Information

3 responses

3 07 2010
DCG

I dig this..my next car purchase just might be a Dodge!

3 07 2010
giovanniworld

I’m a Mopar nut so I’m predispositioned to love this Challenger. Over the last 7 years I have sold most of my Mopar collection to help make more room for my wifes passion, but and to be honest… I miss them. However, this new Challenger may end up finding a home with me. I already have ideas on a few modifications I would make to it.

Too bad old George doesn’t come with the purchase. Riding around with him would be quite a hoot!

Enjoy your 4th of July weekend!!!

Gio-

4 07 2010
BKeyser

Happy Birthday America!

And to all the Gio readers out there- never forget why we’re still free.

Semper Fi Marines.

Leave a Reply

