Climategate on CBS!

6 12 2009

Climategate is finally breaking through the MSM’s stonewalling. Last night, the CBS Evening News actually covered it in a segment titled “Climate Change a Hoax?” I thought the presentation is quite balanced.

Early this morning, the local ABC station in the SF Bay Area also had a segment on Climategate. The reporter, Wayne Freedman, did a really responsible job. I tried to find the video on the station’s website, but couldn’t find it probably because it hasn’t been uploaded onto the website yet. I’ll look for it again tomorrow.

Here’s the CBS video.

~Eowyn

Actions

Information

4 responses

6 12 2009
DCG

Uh roh (I’m trying my best Scooby-Doo there…)…some one at CBS is going to be getting a call from Emanuel tomorrow!!

7 12 2009
Andy

And it only took ’em two weeks, my what speed!!!

7 12 2009
Cec Moon

It’s about damned time !!!!!

It is a harsh reminder of how old I’m getting. I can actually remember when news was aired on the day it happened.

7 12 2009
littlemissmuffin

Carbonhagen: World Leaders Drive to Climate Summit in Gas-Guzzling Luxury Fleet

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,579666,00.html

Excerpt:
Most delegates to the climate change conference haven’t exactly been hoofing their way to Denmark’s capital, swarming the city’s airport with 140 private jets, 1,200 hired limousines and a carbon footprint the size of a small country.

(Explanation: Do as I SAY, not as I do.)

Leave a Reply

