Happy Thanksgiving!

25 11 2009

Today is Thanksgiving Day.

Among the many many things for which I’m thankful are Giovanni Faga and the faithful regulars of this blog. It’s hard to believe we’ve already endured one year of Obamination. Without Giovanni’s World, I dread to think the depths of depression into which I would have sunken.

Here’s the brilliant and ever-so-talented bkeyser’s Thanksgiving gift to all of us on Giovanni’s World!

God Bless America, and may He especially bless and watch over our troops who find themselves far away from home.

~Eowyn

Happy Thanksgiving.

Gio-

P.S.  Let the waist-line battles begin!

Actions

Information

10 responses

25 11 2009
littlemissmuffin

Just wanted to wish all my friends a very Happy Thanksgiving.

I’ll be back in a few days – need to take a break.

Cheers!

25 11 2009
giovanniworld

missmuffin,

Come back to us safe and sound.

Gio-

25 11 2009
bkeyser

Be safe everyone. Happy Thanksgiving! -BK

25 11 2009
Doc's Wife

Happy Thanksgiving to all and God bless–in Mississippi w/ family for the holidays!

26 11 2009
DCG

Ditto the sentiment Eowyn…looking forward to turkey and pumpkin cheesecake!

Good job as usual BK!

God bless our troops and may those away from their families be safe and sound.

26 11 2009
Steve

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone and their families. I know sometimes I’ve lost my sense of humor and let this crap get to me, but I am trully grateful for one thing this year. All my new Family here at Gio’s. May you all have a Blessed Thanksgiving. And when we come back we’ll kick some lib Arse………..LOL,, 😉

26 11 2009
michele

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! After seeing the picture above, I’m not so sure I want any turkey now. 😀

26 11 2009
Cec Moon

Our prayer is that the fullness of God’s blessing descend upon the entire Giovanni World family. Let’s all strive for the best of this world but rely upon the glory of the next which is a dependable goal.

Michele — You might want to follow our lead here in the Ozarks and enjoy a great glazed spiral cut ham. Eat your heart out Mohammad!! It helps to get the image of turkeys out of your head.

26 11 2009
Will.

Happy Turkey day everyone. Be safe and enjoy yourselves one and all!!

26 11 2009
K Williams

The picture just makes me want to go out a shoot a turkey.

Leave a Reply

