Pro-Amnesty Punks Attack Tea Partiers

18 11 2009

Che Guevara supporters with a radical pro-amnesty coalition viciously attacked and bludgeoned tea party protesters at a Florida anti-illegal-immigration rally, including a 62-year-old man who was beaten and kicked in the face.

Americans for Legal Immigration PAC called for “Tea Parties Against Amnesty and Illegal Immigration” to form quickly across the nation on Nov. 14. In less than 30 days, protests were scheduled for more than 50 towns and cities.

But two Fort Lauderdale, Fla., tea party protesters were brutally beaten by pro-amnesty activists on the day of the nationwide rally as they attempted to film Florida’s Act Now to Stop War and End Racism Coalition counterprotest.

ANSWER members carried Che Guevara signs and other black and yellow placards that stated “Full rights for all immigrants.” They shouted, “Amnesty yes, racists no!”

As the two men attempted to film the protest, an ANSWER member in a black tanktop and blue jeans lunged after one of the cameramen and beat him with a sign, pushing him into traffic. Another ANSWER member in a white T-shirt attacked the same cameraman while the victim defended himself with what appears to be a camera tripod.

A female tea party protester began screaming as Dave Caulkett of Floridians for Immigration Enforcement and the initial ANSWER attacker fought in the middle of the street.

The following is a video of the attack released by ALIPAC:

For the WorldNetDaily article, go HERE.

~Eowyn

 

Actions

Information

7 responses

18 11 2009
giovanniworld

This is the exact reason why I hope every damn ILLEGAL would be sent home.

But with a Commie Prez, and a corrupt Congress this won’t happen. When in the hell are our politicians going to realize we cannot afford 12-15 million ILLEGALS?

My blood pressure just peaked.

Gio-

18 11 2009
Bob

Gio, Breath slowly, be calm, we can’t afford to lose you now.

The politicians are not listening to us, they don’t have to. We will vote them out in 2010 but they are going to go ahead and destroy the U.S. before then because they can.

I will still hound my reps and vote.

Fight the good fight!

19 11 2009
giovanniworld

Thanks Bob, I just can’t hel;p it. This kind of bullsh*t is why our politicians should be tarred and feathered prior to hanging.

Let’s pretend for a moment that you and I were lucky enough to be elected to congress in our respective states. Could you even imagine thinking that we should somehow help illegals by passing some retarded legislation? No, neither one of us would. Now, how many desks would you and I be willing to stand on to get it across to the other pea-brains in Congress? All of them if that’s what it takes!

SO WHERE ARE THE POLITICIANS THAT THINK LIKE US? WHERE IN THE HELL ARE OUR LEADERS?

Gio-

P.S. Sorry for the rant.

19 11 2009
Bob

No problem Gio.

I had thought about getting into our local political arena for our newly incorporated town, I found out I couldn’t lie good enough to get elected. It really is difficult to sort out what a candidate says versus what they are gonna do when elected.

p.s. You rant better than I do, Go for it!

18 11 2009
Bob

I went to the A.N.S.W.E.R. website and they have a story about the video and what wasn’t shown. It made me so mad I sent them an email.

http://answer.pephost.org/site/PageServer?pagename=ANS_homepage

Also, I noted that they called the right-wingers Fascists.

19 11 2009
giovanniworld

I did the same, but I did NOT write to them. It would have all been four letter words.

They want to defend themselves by spinning the entire incident, and I quote… “Racism, Lies and Videotape”
A statement from ANSWER Florida about the amnesty beatings.

These people are nothing more than anarchists!

Gio-

19 11 2009
Bob

I am curious to see if they will reply back. It was extremely difficult to keep from using 4 letter words, I even had to back off some of what I had written, I was afraid they would want to find me to beat me up or something.
It’s ironic, these people are “anti-war” yet beat up people who oppose their views.

🙂 boB

Leave a Reply

