Obama Thugs Intimidate Minorities

9 11 2009

Kenneth Gladneys own version of what happened and the Police Report from that disgusting racial mugging. That’s right, it was a racial mugging! Mr. Gladney even states in his letter (after police report) that he was asked what kind of “N” was he just prior to be beaten.

Below is a picture of Mr. Gladney selling signs at the event earlier that day.

agladney_JPGThis entire story has bothered me from day one, yet you would never know this had even happened if you watched the leftist media in this country. Sure there were a couple of outlets that talked about it, but only in the context of the story being made-up by those crazy tea-baggers (I am proudly one of those).

The angle of this story that bothered me the most is the racial aspect. SEIU is a HUGE supporter of Obama, and in turn, Obama is a HUGE supporter of SEIU. In fact, the president of SEIU Andy Stern has had over 22 meetings in the Oval Office with Obama since coming to power. 

Put 2 plus 2 together and suddenly things look very suspicious about our president. Seriously, Obama must know that the SEIU Union is a racist organization, yet he still uses them when they meet his needs. If you want to do something for your country, I suggest you question every damn thing Obama does.

Gio-

Exclusive: Police Report on Gladney Beating by SEIU Thugs

by Capitol Confidential

It has been more than three months since Kenneth Gladney was viciously attacked by SEIU employees. The assault wasn’t an accident, but a deliberate attempt to intimidate and silence tea party activists and town hall protesters. The morning of the Gladney assault, the White House presented to Senate Democrats a ‘battle plan’ to quell the protests. The White House advised Democrats “punch back twice as hard.” Gladney was the first casualty.

The Gladney beating took place at a forum on ‘Aging’, sponsored by Rep. Russ Carnahan. Carnahan had been caught flat-footed by earlier protests. This time he was more prepared; the day before the forum, Sara Howard took over as his communications director. Ms. Howard is a veteran leftist activist, holding senior positions with SEIU.

Police Report here.

SEIU and partisan hacks like Media Matters have tried to spin away the Gladney beating. They would have you believe a 130 lb diabetic, recovering luekemia patient, picked a fight with men almost twice his size. The police report puts an end to that lie.

The police report is unambiguous about what happened on August 6th in St. Louis. The White House, through SEIU, did indeed ‘punch back twice as hard.’ What is ambiguous, however, is why prosecutors haven’t pursued the charges against SEIU. As you will learn, there is a lot to suggest that Bob McCulloch, the St. Louis DA, is trying to cover-up SEIU’s crime. Stay tuned as the truth comes out.

In Kenneth Gladneys own words…

I am a man with no chips on his shoulders and no axes to grind. I just want to be an accepted member of society. I want to make my own way in the world. A free man in a free country. On August 6, 2009 my manhood and mycivil rights were reversed back to the 1960’s. I was working as a vendor at a townhall event on Aging, hosted by Rep. Russ Carnahan, in St. Louis. I was selling my buttons and flags.

A group of people with purple t-shirts were leaving the rally. As the group walked past me, I offered one of the gentlemen a Gadsen flag and a button. The man turned and looked at my board and said, “who in the fuck is selling this shit?”

I replied “I am Sir, would you like a flag or a button?


 He shouted at me, “What kind of nigger are you?!” Then, he grabbed my board, so I quickly grabbed it back, then the man punched me in the face and charged at me . I put my hands up to block the second blow from the large man, when two other people from that group grabbed me and threw me to the ground and started punching and kicking me. I was kicked in the head and in the back, legs and buttocks. Then a white woman ran up to me while I was on the ground and began kicking me in my head as well. A few people came to my rescue for which I am forever grateful.

Since then my life has been turned upside down and I wake up some days feeling scared and fearful for my life. The media has attacked me. They have made me out to be a dishonest and untrustworthy person. The real Kenneth is a kind and trust worthy man that just wants to be respected as a good man with a positive attitude that loves all people, no matter what walks of life they come from. I go to church and I believe in God, I hope to move past all of this and go on with my life. I still do not have a job and this situation has just made my life more complicated.

Actions

Information

3 responses

9 11 2009
Eowyn

A California state worker claims he was beaten up by Obama Purple Shirts SEIU thugs at a union meeting in Sacramento:

http://www.breitbart.tv/california-state-worker-claims-seiu-members-beat-him-bloody/

9 11 2009
giovanniworld

Eowyn,

We can bet good money on who will come out the winner in this case. The victim will be the bad guy and all SEIU thugs will be like Fairy-Tale characters, all soft and cuddly.

Gio-

10 11 2009
Dave

I’m about ready to start sending emails and phoning my congressional representatives and start demanding an investigation into just exactly who, and perhaps more important, what, is Barack Hussein Obama.

I want his records, and I mean ALL of them, opened up and scrutinized.

I think we have been scammed, and George Soros is the architect of the screw.

-Dave

Leave a Reply

