Abortion Movie

6 11 2009

Another call to action. There is nothing more important than stopping abortion! Well, here’s one way you can help…

abortion05_editedA new movie is coming out that reveals the secrets of Planned Parenthood called “Blood Money”. Because this is an independent film they have to find unusual ways to promote the movie, and to get it shown in more theaters across the country. One way you can help is to click on the following link…¬†http://www.bloodmoneyfilm.com/. The makers of “Blood Money” say that they need as many people as possible to click on their link because they need to show the amount of visits to the movie distributors. This will help determine how many movie houses will order this film to be shown at their theater. Below is the link to the movie trailer for “Blood Money”.

Gio-

Actions

Information

4 responses

6 11 2009
littlemissmuffin

Now I’m crying again. What has happened to us as human beings?

6 11 2009
giovanniworld

Sorry missmuffin, my purpose was not to make you cry.

Gio-

6 11 2009
littlemissmuffin

I know you didn’t mean to make me cry, Gio. I have always made a stance against abortion, but seeing the lengths to which people will go to kill the innocent was just too much for me. I never dreamed any such thing could be going on, and I’m still having a hard time accepting it even though I know it’s true. Where is their humanity?

30 09 2012
sarita otero

Yes, a devastating situation. In the 80s abortion became like a method of contraception. Many were having them including myself. I tell you that it was the most traumatizing event in my life. 32 years later I could never forget what I did. I often wonder the kind of person she or she would have been and how I was the reason for that lost life. It hurts. It hurts alot.

Leave a Reply

