Obama Plans To End The USA

17 10 2009

I must thank Lara for posting this. If you read or watch nothing else this weekend, you must watch and read this. The End of the USA is fast approaching and our own president will give us away. Over my dead body!

Ok, I realize most of you are wondering what the connection is to Global Warming and Obama handing over the United States of America to Global Government. If you are one of those people, then save the vid3o until after you have read the remarks under the video. Trust me, the connection is all too real and more than just a little un-nerving. The video is only 24 hours old.

Below is a partial transcript of what Monckton had to say at the end of his program. This is indeed scary stuff…

Eleventh hour, at the fifty-ninth minute and fifty-ninth second – OBAMA POISED TO CEDE US SOVEREIGNTY, CLAIMS BRITISH LORD (repub X)

The Minnesota Free Market Institute hosted an event at Bethel University in St. Paul on Wednesday evening. Keynote speaker Lord Christopher Monckton, former science adviser to British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher, gave a scathing and lengthy presentation, complete with detailed charts, graphs, facts, and figures which culminated in the utter decimation of both the pop culture concept of global warming and the credible threat of any significant anthropomorphic climate change.

A detailed summary of Monckton’s presentation will be available here once compiled. However, a segment of his remarks justify immediate publication. If credible, the concern Monckton speaks to may well prove the single most important issue facing the American nation, bigger than health care, bigger than cap and trade, and worth every citizen’s focused attention.

Here were Monckton’s closing remarks, as dictated from my audio recording:

At [the 2009 United Nations Climate Change Conference in] Copenhagen, this December, weeks away, a treaty will be signed. Your president will sign it. Most of the third world countries will sign it, because they think they’re going to get money out of it. Most of the left-wing regime from the European Union will rubber stamp it. Virtually nobody won’t sign it.

I read that treaty. And what it says is this, that a world government is going to be created. The word “government” actually appears as the first of three purposes of the new entity. The second purpose is the transfer of wealth from the countries of the West to third world countries, in satisfication of what is called, coyly, “climate debt” – because we’ve been burning CO2 and they haven’t. We’ve been screwing up the climate and they haven’t. And the third purpose of this new entity, this government, is enforcement.

How many of you think that the word “election” or “democracy” or “vote” or “ballot” occurs anywhere in the 200 pages of that treaty? Quite right, it doesn’t appear once. So, at last, the communists who piled out of the Berlin Wall and into the environmental movement, who took over Greenpeace so that my friends who funded it left within a year, because [the communists] captured it – Now the apotheosis as at hand. They are about to impose a communist world government on the world. You have a president who has very strong sympathies with that point of view. He’s going to sign it. He’ll sign anything. He’s a Nobel Peace Prize [winner]; of course he’ll sign it.

[laughter]

And the trouble is this; if that treaty is signed, your Constitution says that it takes precedence over your Constitution, and you can’t resign from that treaty unless you get agreement from all the other state parties – And because you’ll be the biggest paying country, they’re not going to let you out of it.

So, thank you, America. You were the beacon of freedom to the world. It is a privilege merely to stand on this soil of freedom while it is still free. But, in the next few weeks, unless you stop it, your president will sign your freedom, your democracy, and your humanity away forever. And neither you nor any subsequent government you may elect will have any power whatsoever to take it back. That is how serious it is. I’ve read the treaty. I’ve seen this stuff about [world] government and climate debt and enforcement. They are going to do this to you whether you like it or not.

But I think it is here, here in your great nation, which I so love and I so admire – it is here that perhaps, at this eleventh hour, at the fifty-ninth minute and fifty-ninth second, you will rise up and you will stop your president from signing that dreadful treaty, that purposeless treaty. For there is no problem with climate and, even if there were, an economic treaty does nothing to [help] it.

So I end by saying to you the words that Winston Churchill addressed to your president in the darkest hour before the dawn of freedom in the Second World War. He quoted from your great poet Longfellow:

Sail on, O Ship of State!
Sail on, O Union, strong and great!
Humanity with all its fears,
With all the hopes of future years,
Is hanging breathless on thy fate!

Actions

Information

27 responses

17 10 2009
Steve

Start digging in boys…….lock and load……………….yeehaaa.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Enoughs enough already. I was hoping for a peaceful outcome , but it seems they won’t let us…………May God have Mercy on all our Souls.
Steve
PS I love everyone on this board.

17 10 2009
Eowyn

Me too!
Love and kisses back to Steve!

17 10 2009
littlemissmuffin

We love you, too, Steve! Just bought a bunch of ammo from BIL.

17 10 2009
Steve

Eowyn and muffin….thanks I needed that…. 😉

17 10 2009
Action Jackson

You people truly are wonderful!
Just lovable!
Hugs and kisses to all!

17 10 2009
DCG

Yeah, you know we’re crazy like foxes!

What flavor kool-aid you got today, cherry, lemonade? Go play at huffpo with the “non crazies”, you won’t be missed!

17 10 2009
Action Jackson

It’s pretty sad when a person is so afraid of others’ comments that he gives a fake e-mail address broccoli@******.com when he submits a comment to a blog!

I was warned that this website was one of the best conservative blogs out there, and the intelligent posts and comments that I have seen justify that description!

No wonder I — who can’t even be truthful about my e-mail address — can’t cope here. I’ll now slink away in justified shame!

Adios, amigos!

17 10 2009
Action Jackson

When I lied about my email address, I’d be a HYPOCRITE to complain about Gio’s World making public my e-address!

Besides, it’s a phony e-address anyway! Ha ha

Here it is again: broccoli@******.com

I’m so ashamed! Like my master, the Great Obama, I can’t tell truth from lies!

I will now go back to tend to the broccoli in Ralph’s produce section!

17 10 2009
Steve

Hey Broccoli head………..it’s just you had nothing to say except play the race card………………as usual. Don’t you guys know that don’t work anymore. Come back when you have some new material……….tata

17 10 2009
Pinandpuller

.223 has a very small carbon footprint.

18 10 2009
Kale

Told ya they would, Jacko! Liberals are always trying to rewrite history because they can’t handle reality. That’s why this blog is mentioned as one of the best conservative blogs over at a certain website we both know and love, but being a lib, I’m too chicken to tell people the URL because I’m afraid those clever conservatives will go there and shred our illogic!

And, Action Jackson, you really have no grounds to complain! Since you gave a fake e-mail address, you violated the informal terms of agreement. So, Giovanni’s World has no reason to abide by the terms either. Besides, GW merely made public your FAKE e-address! What a riot!

So this is the latest thing to get the wingnuts’ panties in a bunch? LOL.

Then-president Bush signed a similar treaty back in 1992 — except I can’t give the name of the treaty or provide a source citation! Last time I checked, the U.S. still exists.

In the UK, Monckton is a well-known conservative Catholic intellectual. He’s a Viscount — a hereditary title of nobility inherited from his father. In an earlier version of my comment, I made a big fuss about him not being a Lord. Silly me! That just goes to show how confused and cognitively challenged I am!

But now I know better! “Lord” is a generic word for nobility. Monckton indeed is a Lord, because he’s a hereditary Viscount. Alas, I was confused by a hereditary lord vs. an elected member of the House of Lords — which Monckton had NEVER claimed to be!

Like Al Gore, my guru, Monckton doesn’t have any formal training in climate science, either — and neither have I! So I’d be a real HYPOCRITE to complain that Monckton lacked “background” in climate science! He’s a journalist who was a policy advisor to Thatcher.

And unlike pusillanimous me, who hide behind the anonymity of commenting online AND USING A FAKE E-ADDRESS besides, Monckton actually publishes his writings, using his REAL NAME! That’s guts! — because that enables despicable people like me to take public pot shots at him, while I hide behind my anonymity! Ain’t I a cool dude?

Monckton’s published works are numerous, certainly far more than anything I’ve ever published! They include the following:

* The Laker Story (with Ivan Fallon). Christensen, 1982. ISBN 0950800708
* Anglican Orders: null and void?. Family History Books, 1986.
* The AIDS Report. 1987
* European Monetary Union: opportunities and dangers. University of St. Andrews, Department of Economics. 1997
* Sudoku X. Headline Publishing Group, 2005. ISBN 0755315014
* Sudoku X-mas. Headline Publishing Group, 2005. ISBN 0755315022
* Sudoku Xpert. Headline Publishing Group, 2006. ISBN 0755315294
* Junior Sudoku X. Headline Publishing Group, 2006. ISBN 0755315286
* Sudoku Xtreme. Headline Publishing Group, 2006. ISBN 0755315308
* “Climate Sensitivity Reconsidered”. Forum on Physics and Society, American Physical Society. July 2008. http://www.aps.org/units/fps/newsletters/200807/monckton.cfm.
*The Science and Public Policy Institute has published nine papers by Monckton on climate-change science.

Since we now know that you only expose the FAKE email addresses of lying liberals, I see no reason to use a real one, either, because like all liberals, I’m deceptive and, like my master Obama, can’t tell truth from lies.

18 10 2009
Dave

Fear not, Kale, because when we productive Americans, who have been screwed and taxed beyond anything reasonable (and over half of what I earn is being taken away from me by force, t the point of a gun, and given to someone else, even now) finally rise up and take this country back, you and your fellow leeches, mmoches and freeloaders will be politely invited to leave.

Once.

-Dave

18 10 2009
Dave

And BTW, your boy Obama is failing miserably.

He even had commies in San Francisco protesting his communist ass!

ROFL, what a sight that was!

Sorry your parents relegated you to government schools.

Sucks to be you, I guess.

Happy ignorance, moron.

-Dave

18 10 2009
giovanniworld

And can you tell us exactly what treaty was it that Bush signed in 92′.

Gio-

25 11 2009
Robert H Mercer

Kale said……….Alas, I was confused by a hereditary lord vs. an elected member of the House of Lords………….. Sorry Kale, you are really confused – no such pigeon. Nobody is nor ever has been “elected” to the House of Lords. John Public has no votes on this. Those incumbents who sit in such a hallowed hall are either hereditary peers, as you so rightly refer to Monckton or are “appointed” to the position. These appointees are usually the refuse [garbage] of governments, both Labour or Conservative, who have performed “services” to the party or government. Note: Never to the public! One such notable misfit was Harold Wilson of Labour infamy who vowed, as Prime Minister, to abolish the House of Lords since it blocked some of his cretinous Acts. Didn’t stop him from accepting an “honarary” peerage when he got kicked out of parliament though!

25 11 2009
Eowyn

Robert,

Membership of the House of Lords was once a right of birth to hereditary peers, but following a series of reforms these now only form a portion of the membership. Under Blair’s Labour Government, all but 92 hereditary peers were expelled under the House of Lords Act 1999, making the House of Lords predominantly an appointed house.

Since 1999 however, no further reform has taken place. A proposal was made in July 2008 to replace the House of Lords with an 80-100% elected chamber, with one third being elected at each general election, for a term of approximately 12–15 years.

18 10 2009
Dave

My keyboard is sticking.

Sorry.

Margaritas will do that.

🙂

18 10 2009
giovanniworld

Dave,

You need to get one of those beer-ball-caps. That way you can drink all you want without spilling a drop on your keyboard.

Gio-

19 10 2009
Tom in NC

Well, what more needs to be said. We knew it was coming, freedom is about to die in this country and Obama is poised to give it the death blow. I hereby serve notice to this government that as a Constitution Loving Patriotic American I will do everything in my power to subvert this government. I will no longer support nor defend this government, I will however support and defend the Constitution and the freedom it GUARANTEES. I will stand up to the fascism currently infesting this government anyway I can. I am prepared to fight and die for the freedom that I have enjoyed my entire life, and for everyone here and all like minded individuals across this land.

As Steve said above I love and respect everyone on this board, I’ve never met you but I know you are my Brothers and Sisters that share a common bond, we love our Lord, our freedom and each other.

May God have mercy on us all and allow us to fight the GOOD fight and give us victory over evil.

Never give in–never, never, never, never, in nothing great or small, large or petty, never give in except to convictions of honour and good sense. Never yield to force; never yield to the apparently overwhelming might of the enemy.
Sir Winston Churchill, Speech, 1941, Harrow School
British politician (1874 – 1965)

19 10 2009
giovanniworld

Count me in.

Gio-

19 10 2009
Bob

Count Me in Too!

Well said Tom…

19 10 2009
Jason

I think the whole thing is a mass puppet parade, the central bank is taking over the world and they are succeeding well. We need to bring down the bankers before they stick us all of RFID chips and treat us like slaves!

19 10 2009
giovanniworld

Jason,

You seem to have been overdosed on conspiracy theories. I suggest you give up Alex Jones as your source of news.

Gio-

20 10 2009
Conservative A-Hole

Gio-

I just don’t know what to think about this one. I really don’t

20 10 2009
Conservative A-Hole

Has Beck seen this stuff?

20 10 2009
giovanniworld

Boo,

Rush has briefly talked about it, and Glenn has mentioned it. But nobody has gone full bore with this info…. yet!

Something tells me that this is going to be one of those campaigns against insanity that will build slowly and take-off just prior to the 2009 United Nations Climate Change Conference. That’s only a guess.

Gio-

27 11 2009
Lee

I am sure I must have read in the blurr of conspiracies about Obama but if the truth wherever to come out about how he got his millions of dollars to fund his election campaign it would come as no surprise that it came from overseas. That someone or something had some incredibly invested interest in seeing him
win.

I should know I am not American nor do I live in America but it was not hard to see that media outside the US was one sided. My question is with so much at stake. How can one man (I repeat 1 man) even if he is currently the US president be responsible for changing forever the lives of millions both in the US & Globally. Its like Hilter he was but 1man (I repeat 1 man) but he effected the lives of millions (Why?)
Will you allow the future generations to ask “Where was all the millions of others who allowed this man to walk all over them?”

Leave a Reply

