A Kindred Spirit

5 10 2009

I don’t know the guy below, but I’m going to do my best to meet him. He evidently lives very close to me so I have to find him. First, to shake his hand. Second, to welcome him to the “Vast Right Wing Conspiracy”!

Gio-

A message from Ernie Davidson to all members of North Carolinians for the Preservation of the Constitution on Patriotic Resistance!

Yesterday I had what I like to think of as a personal victory. Sometimes we get weary in the battle to reclaim our country and it’s the small victories that give us that extra shot in the arm that we need to go on …

I have several bumper stickers on my car – “Where’s the Birth Certificate“, “America was Founded by Right-Wing Extremists”, “Don’t Tread on Me”, and most recently “You Lie”. My wife went to Walmart in Asheville to buy groceries and when she came out she noticed someone had left a note on our car. The following is a direct transcription, minus the expletives: “Like Bush was such a great f****** President. Where was your outrage then. Obama has more class in his poop than W ever did. You call yourself an American. Where is your American car you piece of s*** redneck”. OK – I admit I do drive a Suzuki SX4. Sorry. I am just thrilled to death that I had the chance to piss-off a Liberal without having to say a word or even be there!! Ain’t America great?!?!

Visit North Carolinians for the Preservation of the Constitution at:
http://www.resistnet.com/groups/group/show?id=2600775%3AGroup%3A56010

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 10 2009
Doc's Wife

Volumes were said in that note. It only shows the total lack of CLASS in in these unbelievably CRUDE individuals that support this president and his so-called plans for us.

5 10 2009
Cec Moon

Ernie, thanks for sharing. Wear your little note as a badge of honor. One of life’s greatest joys is pissing off a liberal. Good job!

Leave a Reply

