Just Say No To Islam

17 09 2010

NOTE: Something caused me today to post this on the front page again. Please share this video.

This youtube vid should be mandatory viewing for all those that think we Americans are Islamaphobic hateful bigots. It turns out that we common-sense Americans may have good reason to be suspicious of Islam.

 This one video should convince everyone that the proposed Mosque near ground zero is a BAD IDEA!

Gio-

P.S.  This one video may also make us question a Mosque being built in almost any neighborhood, but we do have our Constitution to consider.  So out of respect for the genius of our founding fathers, vigilance is the only answer!

Actions

Information

13 responses

18 09 2010
Jacqueline Candello

Great piece. Wish I knew how to get it to my facebook. A lot of friends and family view what I post. I’ve been doing my research for the last few months and am actually thinking about buying a qur’an for comparison study. It would be easier than always checking it out of the library. AND I can write in it when particular passages crop up. Again, great post.

19 09 2010
Koa

Excellent video, #1 I was not aware of, 2 and 3 I did know, but with #1 to put it into perspective, it all falls into place now. To bad thats not required viewing in our schools. You know, as long as they are taking our kids to Mosques on field trips, they might as well show this informational video along with it.

19 09 2010
giovanniworld

First it needs to be shown to every liberal in this country. Two places where we could start… Universities and the NYT’s!

Gio-

20 09 2010
DCG

Seen this vid & concur it is a must see for all. I only need one reason for no Ground Zero mosque – 9/11. Nuff said…

20 09 2010
giovanniworld

DCG,

Personally, I agree, but this vid needs to be seen by every damned liberal in the country so they can get a realistic look at Islam. Another good place to send this video is to THE MEDIA, and I’m talking all of em’. These bastards are ruining this country with all their lies and them pushing one particular agenda. There are times when I want to repeal that itsy-bitsy part of our Constituition that allows for the freedom of the press. (not really)

Gio-

21 09 2010
marianne723

Were on to you Obama and Islam. Obama does TAQIYYA very well.

21 09 2010
giovanniworld

Yes he does!

Gio-

21 09 2010
marianne723

You all might want to watch this video too……….http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYDQN4BUKKo

22 09 2010
Patricia Ward

I started watching but stopped shortly into it because I thought it was pushing Islam. I am so glad you said to watch it all. Very interesting. I, too, wish I knew how to send to my Facebook.

23 09 2010
khan

This is a welcome development. I came from a muslim dominated country where we continually faced persecution and brutality supported by government.when i see so much sugar-coated texts on islam, i wonder if americans have ever lived in muslim dominated countries and find out how hard life can be.
THE MEDIA MUST STAND UP FOR THE TRUTH AND REPORT ATROCITIES COMMITTED AGAINST NON-MUSLIM MINORITIES THE SAME WAY THEY REPORT ACTIONS AGAINST MUSLIMS. IF WE DONT DO THIS NOW, THEY WILL TURN OUR CHILDREN AGAINST US THROUGH THESE PROPAGANDAS. MUSLIMS SHOULD TOLERATE MINORITY RELIGIONS THE SAME WAY THEY ARE TOLERATED!

23 09 2010
giovanniworld

Very well said.

Gio-

7 11 2010
elijah

not a single citation. please. please. go and read the quran for yourselves. this is utter stupidity. i never call anything or anyone stupid. but this is stupid. if necessary i’ll write out a document and post somewhere, because there is just no time to address every false statement. But i will tell you this: EVERY claim made is ENTIRELY false. EVERY. ENTIRELY. please don’t eat from the hands of others and feed yourselves. when you’re done with the quran, burn it. read.

20 02 2014
หวย

I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.
I needs to spend some time learning much more or working out more.
Thank you for magnificent info I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

